Wa Yo Yogi

Leanne Kitteridge's adventures in Yoga

High Tech Yoga October 10, 2007

Filed under: Anusara,kula — shibuiyoga @ 12:51 am
Tags: , , , ,

Ok- I have been playing with this blog for an hour and I still can’t change my categories to something else.  What on earth has the LA kula got me into!  

I am off to teach my third class of the day and I am hoping that some clarity will come to me so I can continue to work on this tonight. I am so behind on the tech thing.

On a good note- I loved the class I taught this morning on Grace. I think I was a little too full of myself though and the universe put me back into my place by dropping all the teacups on the floor….in savasana.

 

Leave a Reply

